Skip To Main Content

Safety Tipline

If you have any questions before submitting your complaint, please contact:

District Anti-(HIB) Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Coordinators:  

Mrs. Carrie McGuire carriemcguire@nelsd.org and 
Mr. Steve Linson stevelinson@nelsd.org

Northeastern Middle/High School HIB Coordinators:                            

Mr. Todd Justice/937-328-6575; toddjustice@nelsd.org

Mr. Zack Dobbelaere/937-328-6575 zackdobbelaere@nelsd.org

Northeastern Elementary HIB Coordinator: 

Ms. Lori Swafford/937-399-2250; loriswafford@nelsd.org

Kenton Ridge Middle/High School HIB Coordinators: 

Mr. John Hill/937-390-1274; johnhill@nelsd.org
Mr. Aaron Shaffer/937-390-1274 aaronshaffer@nelsd.org 
Mr. Rob Linkhart/937-399-2852; roblinkhart@nelsd.org

Kenton Ridge Elementary School HIB Coordinators: 

Mr. Rob Shaffer/937-342-4627; robshaffer@nelsd.org
Mr. Drew Snyder/937-399-2250; drewsnyder@nelsd.org